Mail Bag Monday is Coming.

On Monday, I’m going to start publishing dozens of the letters I’ve received, continuing throughout the month of January.

At the end of January, we’re updating the Insider’s TSA Dictionary, so get those entries in. The Insider’s TSA Dictionary was inspired by the best of the The Urban Dictionary, so that’s the style we’re going for.

I think I’m going to change it to The Insider’s and Frequent Flyer’s TSA Dictionary, because, honestly, if you took frequent flyers and put them in TSA uniforms, they could probably do a passable job of getting through a TSA screener’s average day. They used to recite the pat-down verbiage to me.

And if you have any haiku poetry, Irish limericks, or any form of poetry that you would like to dedicate to the TSA, please, send it in.

-NJR

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.